Blogia
3act

Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game Full Hack Mod Latest Version Device Apple Ipad Legit Pay Discount From Proxy

🙂 Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game hack generator 1.7.0 ver

 

 

Story: Floop the Pig! It’s Adventure Time CARD WARS! Play the game inspired by the Adventure Time episode, “Card Wars”! Summon creatures and cast spells to battle your way to victory; Ratings: 3,9 of 5; Notices: I used to play this a ton, then I stopped. Just recently, I re-downloaded it, but I feared my progress would be lost. But, even the complaints were wrong. After a year, all my progress was still there. I got to play from where I left off and it’s been running great with no bugs/glitches! I honestly don’t understand the complaints, but to each their own; Size: 1227977 kilobytes; Ipad; Creator: Cartoon Network.

 

 

 

0 comentarios