Blogia
3act

POLICE CHASE SMASH FULL HACK ONLINE TOOL WITHOUT JAILBREAK

Device Iphone Apple Police Chase Smash hack

 

 

 

devices - ipod

Genre - Racing

Police Chase or be On The Run

English

Story - Police High Speed Chase Smash action game

This is a good game, but I've noticed a lot of things that need work on it. 1. The coins don't give enough money. I spent 20 minutes trying to get enough to upgrade the value of the coins ($1000 worth), and when I finally did, it went from $5 to $7. Kinda disappointing. 2. The yield power up. this thing has caused me to crash more than anything else. When you get it and you change lanes, the car in front of you Al'so changes lanes and you end up crashing into it. 3. The invisible powerup When you get it, you go right through cars. Problem Is, you also go through the car you want to hit while you have it. Please fix these and I'll start playing it again. Thanks

- Improvement to graphics and vehicle movement system

 

0 comentarios